Contact Us

For questions or assistance please email us at:

charitable@iaff4550.ca

 

THE TLFCS CHIP IN COMMITTEE

Matt Szydlowski

604-751-3684 mszydlowski@iaff4550.ca

Richard Smart

778-878-4354  rsmart@iaff4550.ca

Colin Gaetan

604-787-5244  cgaetan@iaff4550.ca

Bruce Farquhar   

604-613-6308  bfarquhar@iaff4550.ca

Jordan Steeple   

778-549-3394  jsteeple@iaff4550.ca

Kevin Snowdon   

604-866-1441  ksnowdon@iaff4550.ca

 

Township of Langley Firefighter`s Charitable Society 811094705RR0001